Tommy Choi

Position
Co-Director
Year
Junior
Email
tjchoi@stanford.edu
Listening To
Frank Ocean

Rosalind Lutsky

Position
Co-Director
Year
Junior
Email
rlutsky@stanford.edu
Listening To
Band of Horses

Robert Webber

Position
Co-Director
Year
Sophomore
Email
rob100@stanford.edu

Alex Barakat

Position
Financial Officer
Year
Junior
Email
alexb23@stanford.edu

Skyler McLean

Position
Financial Officer
Year
Sophomore
Email
sgmclean@stanford...

Nick Burakoff

Position
Advisor
Year
Senior
Email
nburakof@stanford...
Listening To
Jauz

Alex Mack

Position
Advisor
Year
Senior
Email
alexmack@stanford...
Listening To
Tchami

Sasha Perigo

Position
Advisor
Year
Senior
Email
sperigo@stanford.edu
Listening To
Crystal Castles

Manolis Sueuga

Position
Advisor
Year
Senior
Email
msueuga@stanford.edu

Ariel Bong

Position
Producer
Year
Sophomore
Email
abong@stanford.edu

Spencer Giel

Position
Producer
Year
Senior
Email
sgiel@stanford.edu
Listening To
Buttechno

Andres Hernandez

Position
Producer
Year
Junior
Email
andresh@stanford.edu
Listening To
99.9%

Luigi Sambuy

Position
Producer
Year
Junior
Email
lsambuy@stanford.edu

Dante Zakhidov

Position
Producer
Year
PhD Student
Email
zakhidov@stanford...
Listening To
Outkast

Sofi Arimany

Position
Hospitality Director
Year
Senior
Email
aarimany@stanford...

Tony Bruess

Position
Online Operations Director
Year
Junior
Email
bruess@stanford.edu

Henry Ingram

Position
Marketing Director
Year
Junior
Email
hingram@stanford.edu

Sam Laurin

Position
Tech Director
Year
Sophomore
Email
laurins@stanford.edu
Listening To
JEFFERY

Alejandra Salazar

Position
Creative Director
Year
Senior
Email
amsalazar@stanfor...
Listening To
James Blake

Tessa Smith

Position
Social Chair
Year
Junior
Email
tjs96@stanford.edu
Listening To
Glass Animals