Alex Barakat

Position
Co-Director
Year
Senior
Email
alexb23@stanford.edu
Listening To
Jorja Smith

Angela Black

Position
Co-Director
Year
Sophomore
Email
aablack@stanford.edu
Listening To
Alvvays, Mac Demarco, Tame Impala

Tony Bruess

Position
Co-Director
Year
Senior
Email
bruess@stanford.edu
Listening To
SZA - Ctrl

Bella Cooper

Position
Financial Officer
Year
Sophomore
Email
bcooper5@stanford...
Listening To
Jorja Smith

Kenta Yaegashi

Position
Financial Officer
Year
Junior
Email

Dante Zakhidov

Position
Producer
Year
PhD Student
Email
zakhidov@stanford...
Listening To
Outkast

Kelly Blake

Position
Producer
Year
Sophomore
Email
kb3@stanford.edu

Jose Serrano

Position
Producer
Year
Senior
Email
jserran2@stanford...
Listening To
Tyler the Creator

Jenny Nova

Position
Producer
Year
Sophomore
Email
jnova@stanford.edu
Listening To
Toto

Ariel Bong

Position
Marketing Co-Director
Year
Junior
Email
abong@stanford.edu
Listening To
Lorine Chia

Bradley Lawrence

Position
Marketing Co-Director
Year
Sophomore
Email
bradleyl@stanford...
Listening To
No Doubt

Jack Shoenfeld

Position
Marketing Co-Director
Year
Sophomore
Email
bradleyl@stanford...
Listening To
Tyler the Creator

Sam Laurin

Position
Tech Director
Year
Junior
Email
laurins@stanford.edu
Listening To
JEFFERY

Tessa Smith

Position
Hospitality Director
Year
Senior
Email
tjs96@stanford.edu
Listening To
Glass Animals

Ben Werdegar

Position
Hospitality Director
Year
Sophomore
Email
benwerd@stanford.edu
Listening To
ODESZA

Cristobal Sciutto

Position
Online Operations
Year
Sophomore
Email
csciutto@stanford...
Listening To
Madvillain

Lilla Petruska

Position
Social Chair
Year
Sophomore
Email
petruska@stanford...
Listening To
Kali Uchis

Kyle Reed

Position
Graphic Designer
Year
Sophomore
Email
kylereed@stanford...
Listening To
The War on Drugs

Tommy Choi

Position
Advisor
Year
Senior
Email
tjchoi@stanford.edu
Listening To
Rex Orange County

Rosalind Lutsky

Position
Advisor
Year
Senior
Email
rlutsky@stanford.edu
Listening To
Band of Horses

Robert Webber

Position
Advistor
Year
Junior
Email
rob100@stanford.edu
Listening To
Pat Metheney

Skyler McLean

Position
Financial Officer
Year
Sophomore
Email
sgmclean@stanford...